de Andrade, Joao, Tracy Luckhardt, Sushilkumar Sonavane, D. Ralph Crowe, Tejaswini Kulkarni, Maria del Pilar Acosta Lara, Swati gulati, Young Il-Kim, Rekha Ramachandran, and Ronan O'Beirne. 2023. “Evaluating the Consistency With Guideline Recommendations for Diagnosis and Management of Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis in Non-Academic Settings”. Sarcoidosis, Vasculitis and Diffuse Lung Diseases 40 (1): e2023003.